//
you're reading...
Personal Musings

First time (again) for anything

Hi.

 

If you are expecting deep and meaningful views and opinion, can I suggest that you move on to the next blog site before you are disappointed.

 

If you are open to an eclectic flow of consciousness which at times will be off the wall and not have much relevance other than to give you something to think about during your day then I might be worth giving a second chance to.

 

I have not blogged since 2005 and then it was because |I was living abroad and I was keeping friends up to date with life in Supernatural B.C. Expect me to chime in on today’s events, drop a thought or two on matters from the past and cover everything from music to fashion to movie and whatever tickles my fancy.

 

You have newspapers for deep and meaningful, I am just shallow and meaningful.

 

 

About cornelius alexander

At the best of times, I don't really know ... but at least I'm honest about it !

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

